Legal notice

Editor

Jurismarchés
Commercial name: OctopusMind
LLC (Limited Liability Company), sole ownership with a capital of 220 000, 00€
Head office and head of communication: 2 Place Saint-Pierre, 44000 Nantes, France
E-mail : contact@octopusmind.info
Telephone : +33(0)2 51 89 64 15
SIREN number: 480 280 825
VAT intracommunity: FR 25 480 280 825

Server

Netlify
610 22nd Street, Suite 315,
San Francisco, CA 94107 Site web : https://www.netlify.com

Personal details

Personal data: “information relating to a physical person who can be directly or indirectly identified” (article n°2 from the Information Technology, Data Files and Civil Liberties law of the 6th January 1978 amended.

The collected data is used to improve communication with our customers and the social platform on J360. The data can only be viewed by OctopusMind and the members of the customer’s network on our site.

In accordance with the “Data protection and civil liberties” Act of 6 January 1978, amended by the Act of 6 August 2004 and the Act of 13 May 2009 you have a right to access and rectify information relating to you by contacting our customer service at contact@octopusmind.info, or by phone on the (00 33) 2 51 89 64 15 or in writing at the following postal address: OctopusMind, 2 Place St Pierre, 44000 Nantes.

Our declaration to the CNIL (National Commission for Information Technology and Civil Liberties) has been registered as declaration n° 1574916.

Mentions légales

Éditeur

Jurismarchés
Nom commercial : OctopusMind
Société à responsabilité limitée (SARL) unipersonnelle au capital de 220 000,00 €
Siège social : 2 Place Saint-Pierre, 44000 Nantes, France
E-mail : contact@octopusmind.info
Téléphone : 02 51 89 64 15
SIREN : 480 280 825
TVA intracommunautaire : FR 25 480 280 825

Hébergeur

Netlify
610 22nd Street, Suite 315,
San Francisco, CA 94107 Site web : https://www.netlify.com

Données personnelles

Donnée personnelle : « information relative à une personne physique identifiée ou qui peut être identifiée, directement ou indirectement » (art. 2 de la loi « informatique et libertés » du 6 janvier 1978 modifiée, relative à l'informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés).

Les informations recueillies font l'objet d'un traitement informatique destiné à faciliter la relation client et le fonctionnement du réseau social professionnel J360. Les destinataires des données sont OctopusMind et les membres du réseau de l'abonné.

Conformément à la loi « informatique et libertés » du 6 janvier 1978 modifiée en 2004, vous bénéficiez d'un droit d'accès et de rectification aux informations qui vous concernent, que vous pouvez exercer en vous adressant au service client par e-mail à contact@octopusmind.info, par téléphone au 02 51 89 64 15 ou par voie postale au 2 Place Saint-Pierre, 44000 Nantes.

Le présent site a fait l'objet d'une déclaration à la déclaration CNIL sous le n° 1574916.